Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#116694 01/30/05 04:50 PM
Joined: Jan 2005
Posts: 4
sdwt Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2005
Posts: 4
Does anyone out there know if a digital Vanguard can be accesed remotely for hyper
terminal programming, and if so, how?

I would appreciate any info.

------------------

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
#116695 01/30/05 06:08 PM
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 4,140
Likes: 2
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 4,140
Likes: 2
Yep, if you allowed it in the DAT the modem number is built in. I don;t rmember right this second what number that is but it is in the manual.

#116696 01/30/05 07:58 PM
Joined: Oct 2002
Posts: 597
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Oct 2002
Posts: 597
I think it's mailbox 862.


Moderated by  JWRacedog 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,877
Posts636,989
Members49,670
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Andrea Ruane, dabant62, goldencat, MarcO Qc, mick23, Philip Lock, US-Veteran
Newest Members
XJR9000, BitBang, MediaComposerMan, TAK, stebimi
49,670 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 10
dexman 5
jsaad 5
teleco 4
tim10 4
Shahza 4
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 121 guests, and 19 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5