Phone Systems

Sponsored by Atcom
Get a free phone!
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#141101 11/06/08 01:11 PM
Joined: Jun 2007
Posts: 41
CUDJOE Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2007
Posts: 41
I am trying to add a repeater to a base station of the DMC. According to what I am reading, as long as the repeater is within the range of the base unit, all that is needed is a power source to the repeater and no wiring back to the DMC. Is this correct? :confused:

Atcom VoIP Demo
Get a VoIP Demo Today
#141102 11/09/08 05:11 AM
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 18
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 18
Yes. It syncs with the base station via radio.


KenW

New York Telephone 1961-1972
ITT BCS NJ 1972-1987
Johnston Comm NJ 1987- ?

Moderated by  MooreTel, NTlayoff 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,620
Posts635,851
Members49,588
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Droop, Linda Utley, lorenlee91, Lorenzo, olyaby
Newest Members
TommyKay, 電信小吳, Partswatch, kevinocious, Chipperh
49,587 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
dexman 10
Toner 7
dans 5
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 6 guests, and 25 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Best VoIP Phones | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5