Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#235401 10/05/07 09:58 AM
Joined: Oct 2007
Posts: 2
Erv Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Oct 2007
Posts: 2
I have one extension with a DID number that does not report its extension to caller ID when calling out. It does have the office portion 480-483 but not the remaining digits. It appears to be set up identical to the other extensions in table 00 in 1213 but something else must be blocking that. Any thoughts would be appreciated.


Erv Heimbuck
Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
#235402 10/05/07 01:00 PM
Joined: Sep 2005
Posts: 128
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Sep 2005
Posts: 128
Erv in command 1212 it should have the last 4 digits for example 1212>ext. #.last 4 digits of DID number. I hope this helps Brad


Brad
Phone System Manager for our NEC
Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life.
#235403 10/05/07 01:34 PM
Joined: Oct 2007
Posts: 2
Erv Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Oct 2007
Posts: 2
thanks that was exactly the problem. That one extension was still *NONE
thanks a bunch
Erv


Erv Heimbuck

Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,740
Posts636,416
Members49,619
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Charles Duffy, Station Specialties
Newest Members
RockyTop, Homer Domer, Lane, AMS Technology C, Chrontel
49,618 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
jsaad 7
Toner 6
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 41 guests, and 12 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5