Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 24
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 24
We have Electra Elite DTU 16D's in our office. Should there show caller ID info or is there a way to make them?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Jul 2001
Posts: 1,985
Moderator-Mitel, NEC, Vodavi
*****
Offline
Moderator-Mitel, NEC, Vodavi
*****
Joined: Jul 2001
Posts: 1,985
All depends on the trunk card that is installed, the age of the CPU, if it is activated in programming & don't forget being sent by th local telco.

Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 24
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 24
Alright. Thanks for the information. I'll contact the guys we dealt with last time. Then if everything is good we'll get it enabled by Verizon.


Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,739
Posts636,410
Members49,618
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
CapeTownCraig, David S McCullough, Deshmukh_San
Newest Members
Homer Domer, Lane, AMS Technology C, Chrontel, RonZ1971
49,617 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
jsaad 7
Toner 7
Who's Online Now
2 members (Curlycord, metelcom), 42 guests, and 13 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5