web statisticsweb stats

Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Legion Offline OP
OP Offline
First of all I want to say hi to the board.

Here is my disaster. I installed a Aspire S phone system for my wife's work. I got everything setup and everything was working perfectly. I am not a pro at installing these pbx boxes but I know enough to get by. The phone system has been working for two years and I left the industry about a year ago. My wife called me today and tells me there voice mail and caller ID is not working. They are using the aspire S intramail. The caller ID option is on and its still not working.

For the intramial the company has 12 lines. lines 1-11 do not need voice mail. Line 12 is there voice mail line for nurses to make report. This is the voice mail that is not working.

When I hit the voice mail button witch is function as 77 in skin VM I get a busy line. All the phones are doing this. This is my first problem.

The second problem is i`m taking 301 as my admin phone. How do I get into the master mail box? I think I remember how to do it on my wifes phone my the damn VM key keeps give me a busy signal.

More questions to follow if this gets answer lol..

Thanks for the help in advance.

Greg

P.S everything else is working perfectly just the Intramail and caller ID

Atcom VoIP Phones
VoIP Demo

Best VoIP Phones Canada

Visit Atcom to get started with your new business VoIP phone system ASAP
Turn up is quick, painless, and can often be done same day.
Let us show you how to do VoIP right, resulting in crystal clear call quality and easy-to-use features that make everyone happy!
Proudly serving Canada from coast to coast.