Phone Systems

AtcomCloud Online Store
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#545765 02/13/13 05:07 PM
Joined: Jun 2004
Posts: 302
mfecko Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2004
Posts: 302
I have a customer with an old 7200 MCP.
I recently began an upgrade process.
The first step was to get them to 4.14K, which I did.
Now the incoming caller ID shows a 90 prefix in front of the cid number.
Anyone know where the 90 comes from?
Tech support was no help.

Thanks

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Apr 2008
Posts: 457
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Apr 2008
Posts: 457
Look in the mmc that you program the area code,country code and carrier code. I bet one of them has the entry of 90 in it.


Bobby Mreen
Communications Technician
Joined: Jun 2004
Posts: 302
mfecko Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2004
Posts: 302
Right as rain.
I didn't even think of that.
Thanks much.

Max


Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,685
Posts636,169
Members49,606
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Baron-B, Breneer, dingaling, EV607797, Jase, MED, Mike Robertson, MILLBAX, RANJAN, RootExposure, Tman66
Newest Members
Uranium-235, grahamw, Motel6Guy, JustAGuy, Dialtony
49,605 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 10
Yoda 9
dexman 7
Who's Online Now
1 members (BobRobert), 53 guests, and 14 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Best VoIP Phones | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5