Phone Systems

AtcomCloud Online Store
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#554323 07/01/13 09:33 PM
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 704
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 704
How many A.A. does the voicemail have for setting a couple of businesses on 1 system?? Inter/mitel 3000 Thanks

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 194
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 194
it can be done but ea bus has to have certain lines in a Group ringing, then you can have a group mailbox act as an AA


Telesystems technician

Moderated by  Stix1 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,685
Posts636,169
Members49,606
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Baron-B, Breneer, dingaling, EV607797, Jase, MED, Mike Robertson, MILLBAX, RANJAN, RootExposure, Tman66
Newest Members
Uranium-235, grahamw, Motel6Guy, JustAGuy, Dialtony
49,605 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 10
Yoda 9
dexman 7
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 53 guests, and 15 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Best VoIP Phones | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5