Business Phone Systems

AtcomCloud Online Store
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#574867 07/25/14 03:01 PM
Joined: Jan 2011
Posts: 116
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2011
Posts: 116
I am trying to forward a phone to another phone and have it go to the VM of where i am forwarding it to and not go to my VM. I have tried every code and can't get it to work?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Sep 2008
Posts: 392
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Sep 2008
Posts: 392
If you have DID extensions you could external forward it or if there is an unused trunk and extension you could do it that way. The system keeps the number that was first called through forwardings. To change numbers the call has to go out and back in to the new number.


Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,686
Posts636,177
Members49,606
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
cotton, JDK, jdkinney, Matt Knight, MCap, neh-telecom
Newest Members
Uranium-235, grahamw, Motel6Guy, JustAGuy, Dialtony
49,606 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 12
Yoda 9
dexman 6
Who's Online Now
3 members (JBean3329, nfcphoneman, nortelvoip), 34 guests, and 23 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems & VoIP | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5