Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#598870 03/14/16 12:47 PM
Joined: Apr 2007
Posts: 599
Likes: 1
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Apr 2007
Posts: 599
Likes: 1
Hi,Customer has MICS with NAM. If I call DID to X299 and phoneset is not connected, the call goes to the operator. Is there any way to have call go directly to mailbox 299?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,610
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,610
In Callpilot there is Express Messaging Line where you would enter the Target Line number for this.

In All other mails try:
Assign DID to 299 as A&P
CFNA to vmail after 2 rings
In Lines/Target(DID 1XX make the prime set equal vmails DN

Note that 299 must have an actual port even though you are not using a set, tag that port in the phone room as Do Not Use/X299 Phantom or whatever you want.






=---()))))))))---=
www.curlycord.com
[Linked Image from telcopc.ca]
Toronto, Canada




Joined: Apr 2007
Posts: 599
Likes: 1
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Apr 2007
Posts: 599
Likes: 1
Thanks Curlycord.


Moderated by  MooreTel, NTlayoff 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,824
Posts636,752
Members49,644
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Chad Hoffman, frankhines, jnawrocki
Newest Members
PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford
49,643 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 11
pvj 11
Toner 7
dans 5
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 165 guests, and 17 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5