Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 179
RUSS K. Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 179
Does anyone know if it is possible to convert a DX80 Dbase to DX120 or vice-versa?

Have a DX120 that needs repaired, and all my spares are DX80, and the programming on this one is pretty complex.
Thanks
Russ


RUSS K.
Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Aug 2004
Posts: 9,131
Likes: 14
Admin
*****
Offline
Admin
*****
Joined: Aug 2004
Posts: 9,131
Likes: 14
I don't believe there is. I seem to remember trying it when the DX-120 first came out.


[Linked Image]

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,877
Posts636,991
Members49,670
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Andrea Ruane, dabant62, goldencat, MarcO Qc, mick23, Philip Lock, US-Veteran
Newest Members
XJR9000, BitBang, MediaComposerMan, TAK, stebimi
49,670 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 11
dexman 5
teleco 5
jsaad 5
Shahza 4
tim10 4
Who's Online Now
2 members (stwtech, Toner), 53 guests, and 19 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5