Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Oct 2013
Posts: 30
JPfahl Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Oct 2013
Posts: 30
I want to put 555-6750 to internal 6750. Where in the ecs do i set this.Thanks

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,769
Likes: 7
Moderator-Iwatsu
*****
Offline
Moderator-Iwatsu
*****
Joined: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,769
Likes: 7
It depends. How does the number come into the system? Is it a POTS line, a DNIS number on a PRI?

Look for possible answers in Incoming Calls.


Sometimes the thoughts in my head get so bored, they go for a stroll through my mouth. This is rarely a good thing.
Joined: Oct 2013
Posts: 30
JPfahl Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Oct 2013
Posts: 30
DNIS Number on a PRI

Joined: Oct 2013
Posts: 30
JPfahl Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Oct 2013
Posts: 30
mission accomplished. Thank you. Incoming calls ->DNIS. add extension


Moderated by  JBean3329 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,833
Posts636,791
Members49,651
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
AWhite, jnimmick, MarkTPN
Newest Members
machinegod, Gtownpaper, Lazlo, devben, bubblegum
49,651 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
dans 5
Who's Online Now
3 members (machinegod, Curlycord, newtecky), 199 guests, and 25 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5