Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#605415 11/09/16 06:15 AM
Joined: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,229
davetel Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,229
i want a summit to do speedial transfers both from main menu and mailbox. they arent working. doesnt seem to recognize the keystroke. i can do a manual transfer to a cell phone but not from ccr. im using the 03 option and system speedial 2000 bin. any ideas.

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
davetel #605434 11/09/16 04:16 PM
Joined: Aug 2003
Posts: 5,148
Moderator-Vertical, Vodavi
*****
Offline
Moderator-Vertical, Vodavi
*****
Joined: Aug 2003
Posts: 5,148
Do you have "Off-Net Forward" enabled for the extension?

davetel #605436 11/09/16 04:29 PM
Joined: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,229
davetel Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,229
yes its ativated

davetel #605443 11/09/16 07:00 PM
Joined: Aug 2003
Posts: 5,148
Moderator-Vertical, Vodavi
*****
Offline
Moderator-Vertical, Vodavi
*****
Joined: Aug 2003
Posts: 5,148
Is Speed Bin 2000 "CO Type" set to Loop?

If you're trying to call out when a caller gets voice-mail, have you setup "Station Personal CCR" and made sure "CCR Table Usage" is set to ON?

davetel #605448 11/09/16 09:17 PM
Joined: Jan 2008
Posts: 3,821
Retired Moderator
****
Offline
Retired Moderator
****
Joined: Jan 2008
Posts: 3,821
If you are using a system ccr then the only thing is to make sure the speed dial number has the main line group assigned to it. If from a mailbox, then as Larry said you need a personal ccr assigned to it.


www.myrandomviews
"Old phone guys never die, they just get locked in some closet with an old phone system and forgotten about"

Retired, taking photographs and hoping to fly one of my many kites.
davetel #605518 11/11/16 06:44 AM
Joined: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,229
davetel Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,229
yes my ccr wasnt turned on and turning it on fixed the problem. not sure why it wouldnt work with the main menu but i defaulted the system and reprogramed it and now the main menu ccr to cell works also. thank you for the help.


Moderated by  EV607797, MnDave, nfcphoneman 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,833
Posts636,790
Members49,650
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
AWhite, jnimmick, MarkTPN
Newest Members
Lazlo, devben, bubblegum, Marjan Shaw, KoolBreeze
49,649 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
6 members (Carl Navarro, Stix1, justbill, nonameyet, Curlycord, hitechcomm), 226 guests, and 23 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5