Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Feb 2010
Posts: 444
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2010
Posts: 444
You used to be able to press Check and the Intercom key on a phone and it would let you see what your extension and port number you are

Now you press Help and you can see button programming but what about extension & Port

normally you can see your extension on the phones so I guess I looking for the port number without having to go into programming but sometimes the phones are in a different mode and the display in 12-09 covers up the extension number

no biggie just wondering if its a menu command


Thanks

JD

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,482
Likes: 1
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,482
Likes: 1
Try feature 4


We get old too soon, smart too late
Joined: Dec 2008
Posts: 221
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Dec 2008
Posts: 221
Press center joystick button, dial 800 or press up joystick, select properties, select phone. There you go. There are more goodies also, pretty cool...


Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,835
Posts636,794
Members49,652
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
ArmorSecSys, ILSMitel, IPMoni, Pweber462
Newest Members
machinegod, Gtownpaper, Lazlo, devben, bubblegum
49,651 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
dans 5
Who's Online Now
2 members (Curlycord, TVCTech), 72 guests, and 18 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5