Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#607147 01/17/17 06:30 PM
Joined: Nov 2015
Posts: 57
sonnym Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2015
Posts: 57
Good day all,
I have 7200-s firmware 4.95. Having an issue with CLI. I have 2.4.3 programmed for the clients main line for all stations. Some of the EXT would like to have their DID number for outgoing CLI. When i program their DID in 2.4.3 they have no audio on outgoing. It works perfect on incoming.

Thank you

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
sonnym #607189 01/18/17 10:34 AM
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,974
Likes: 3
Moderator-Samsung
*****
Offline
Moderator-Samsung
*****
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,974
Likes: 3
No audio is strange, i would've expected the call to fail.

You're going to have to wireshark to see the sip messages and RTP stream


Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,884
Posts637,026
Members49,676
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
djoc2001, hull90, IT_Pilot, onefast, phoneman3825, Sailor553
Newest Members
Pedro Lugo, tech3500, APInc, m1cashman, jonnycom
49,675 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 9
jsaad 8
teleco 6
Shahza 4
dexman 4
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 80 guests, and 21 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5