Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#608041 02/18/17 04:09 AM
Joined: Feb 2010
Posts: 444
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2010
Posts: 444
What does Full Port mean on SV 9100
This happened once before at this location on all the phones
Had to unplug them individually
It's just on one phone that was just plugged in

Any ideas

Thanks

JD

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 4,128
Likes: 1
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 4,128
Likes: 1
You are out of license ports, resource or IP or both.


Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,835
Posts636,794
Members49,652
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
ArmorSecSys, ILSMitel, IPMoni, Pweber462
Newest Members
machinegod, Gtownpaper, Lazlo, devben, bubblegum
49,651 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
2 members (Curlycord, TVCTech), 62 guests, and 19 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5