Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#609406 04/01/17 04:01 PM
Joined: May 2002
Posts: 4,238
Likes: 5
Moderator-Avaya, Polycom
*****
OP Offline
Moderator-Avaya, Polycom
*****
Joined: May 2002
Posts: 4,238
Likes: 5
Adding PRI, can 2 fax lines be add to the PRI and break out as pots
Lines for a Fax machine.
Thanks

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Jul 2001
Posts: 3,318
Likes: 7
Moderator-Avaya-Lucent, Antique Tele
*****
Offline
Moderator-Avaya-Lucent, Antique Tele
*****
Joined: Jul 2001
Posts: 3,318
Likes: 7
If you have analogue station ports, sure, just point the DID to the extension number. On the station, make a User Short Code of N / Dial / N / ARS so you don't have to dial 9 for outbound.

Joined: May 2002
Posts: 4,238
Likes: 5
Moderator-Avaya, Polycom
*****
OP Offline
Moderator-Avaya, Polycom
*****
Joined: May 2002
Posts: 4,238
Likes: 5
Thanks Tommy


Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,832
Posts636,785
Members49,649
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
bravesfan, cjvio, Cory S., Jack Scott, l.landeche, TexasD
Newest Members
devben, bubblegum, Carl Arnold, Marjan Shaw, KoolBreeze
49,648 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
2 members (justbill, Curlycord), 89 guests, and 31 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5