Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#612105 08/21/17 07:46 PM
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,014
John807 Offline OP
Member
*****
OP Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,014
Greetings,
Does anyone know of a way to read the password under the Asterisk's in an OSDM backup?
TIA,


John 807
Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
John807 #612107 08/21/17 08:21 PM
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 574
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 574
Didt know you could what I always do if doing a download I don't put in password
as I do work for different company's so I could always read in downloads

Gerrya #612108 08/21/17 09:05 PM
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,014
John807 Offline OP
Member
*****
OP Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,014
I don't use a password when I do the backup either. I'm looking to try and read the passwords set for management within the OSDM back up.
Thanks


John 807

Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,820
Posts636,739
Members49,643
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Airdale, AnnetteLee, AnnettesDayIsUg, bigboy, Blackline, boomj, db Communications, gwh, samcorcione9111, Victor D.
Newest Members
julesm, Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford, Nigel S
49,642 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
pvj 12
ramo 11
Toner 9
dans 5
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 13 guests, and 18 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5