Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: May 2004
Posts: 334
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: May 2004
Posts: 334
I'm trying to get MOH working, I have the universal card in bay 2 slot 6 position 1 slot 5 is empty due to T-1 in slot 10.

It sees it in form 1 and I have it programmed in form 18, I tried the white Blue ETC. But I'm getting nothing and I have on hold music on the pairs through my buttset.

What am I missing?

Thanks in advance.

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: May 2004
Posts: 334
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: May 2004
Posts: 334
Ok so my problem is on the TRUNKS, I have a triple fim in Slot 10 and in system options it's set to 2 so I guess I have to set it to 3?


Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,832
Posts636,785
Members49,649
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
bravesfan, cjvio, Cory S., Jack Scott, l.landeche, TexasD
Newest Members
devben, bubblegum, Carl Arnold, Marjan Shaw, KoolBreeze
49,648 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 27 guests, and 17 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5