Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Nov 2018
Posts: 2
ak917 Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2018
Posts: 2
We bought a few refurbished i2022 ISDN Teleset phones. One unit is set to level-4 password protection. I have a copy of the user’s guide. It doesn’t show how to do a factory reset. Is there any way to put the phone back to the manufacturer’s initial settings?
Thanks, Alfred

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Dec 2007
Posts: 6,750
Likes: 10
Retired Admin
*****
Offline
Retired Admin
*****
Joined: Dec 2007
Posts: 6,750
Likes: 10
Menu enter 9 1 on the keypad and press Yes on the Softkey doesn't default the set?
[Page 14 of the User Guide.]


Dean
Photographs:
https://www.instagram.com/deanwilsoncanby/
https://fstoppers.com/profile/deanwilsoncanby
https://www.facebook.com/Dean-Wilson-Photography-112841337020414

Please don't confuse your "Internet Search" with my licenses, certifications and over 30 years experience.

"Thank you for calling Technical Support. If you feel you have reached this number in error, please hang up and press redial."
Joined: Nov 2018
Posts: 2
ak917 Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2018
Posts: 2
Thanks, that works!


Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,824
Posts636,752
Members49,644
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Chad Hoffman, frankhines, jnawrocki
Newest Members
PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford
49,643 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
pvj 11
ramo 11
Toner 7
dans 5
Who's Online Now
1 members (Carl Navarro), 41 guests, and 17 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5