Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#643856 12/05/22 05:53 PM
Joined: Dec 2022
Posts: 2
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Dec 2022
Posts: 2
Can anyone lend a hand on how to assign the AA card's ports in a Samsung Prostar DCS system? I went ahead and did a card pre install, just not sure how to do the MMC 724 part of assigning the ports, would be very helpful if someone could post the programming manual as I am only able to find manuals for the compact version and MMC 724 seems to be done a bit differently.

Any help would be appreciated!

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Dec 2022
Posts: 2
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Dec 2022
Posts: 2
I am also open to paying for resources, thanks

Joined: Sep 2001
Posts: 2,290
Likes: 4
pvj Offline
Moderator-Executone-Isoetec, Samsung
*****
Offline
Moderator-Executone-Isoetec, Samsung
*****
Joined: Sep 2001
Posts: 2,290
Likes: 4
pm sent


Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,827
Posts636,768
Members49,645
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Dan Powell, EKPTECH86, History, LinuxTech, Mike Miller, ttcfcl
Newest Members
KoolBreeze, PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D, AlAl
49,644 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 12
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
1 members (nameless), 15 guests, and 19 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5