Phone Systems

Sponsored by Atcom
Get a free phone!
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#91809 11/04/08 09:06 AM
Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 87
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 87
Iam tryin to make multiple extensions ring when a customer dials 1 in the auto attendant. I see where u can only assign extensions not hunt group pilot numbers


nick hunt
Atcom VoIP Demo
Get a VoIP Demo Today
#91810 11/04/08 09:10 AM
Joined: Jun 2001
Posts: 10,949
Moderator-Avaya
*****
Offline
Moderator-Avaya
*****
Joined: Jun 2001
Posts: 10,949
You would want to create a calling group or hunt group, which ever one you prefer.
Then point a selector code to that group.
But I don't recommend using 1 as a selector code.
If your dial plan goes through, lets say 32, I would start with my first selector code being 4.


Avaya SMB Authorized Business Partner. ACIS/APSS
ESI Certified Reseller/Installer
www.regal-comm.com

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,628
Posts635,874
Members49,589
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
BizTelNancy, djboston, dougtech, girlie girl, Jack Damage, SwedaGuy, SynapticSystems, tkalfaoglu
Newest Members
TVCTech, joe angi, TommyKay, 電信小吳, Partswatch
49,589 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
dexman 10
Toner 8
Yoda 5
dans 5
Who's Online Now
5 members (VOIP, curtonpond, Ruben, Iwatsu Guru, newtecky), 128 guests, and 10 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Best VoIP Phones | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5