atcomsystems.ca/forum
Posted By: nameless SVMi Schedule - 08/27/12 06:55 AM
Does anyone have any documentation on how this works/howto set it up? We've taken over a customer who has this setup, and i have never done it before. Samsung here don't have anything on this part of the vm (have everything else)
Posted By: Kaiser Re: SVMi Schedule - 08/27/12 03:44 PM
Sure, how do you want it to work?
Posted By: Bernie Lomax Re: SVMi Schedule - 08/29/12 12:33 PM
I've had a lot of fun figuring this out myself. I can say that the schedule settings reflect settings in MMC744.
Posted By: Old blond hippity hopping Bunnie Re: SVMi Schedule - 08/30/12 12:42 AM
Always nice to know that you are working with a Compact, a 50si, a 100, they do work different you know.
Posted By: Matt_GC Re: SVMi Schedule - 08/30/12 07:36 AM
What zone is 744, we don't have that zone in Australia?
Posted By: Bernie Lomax Re: SVMi Schedule - 08/30/12 12:06 PM
It's VM Ring Mode Also known as Program 2.1.6 in either IT Tool or Device Manager
Posted By: nameless Re: SVMi Schedule - 08/30/12 12:47 PM
I didn't mention which svmi as i assumed they all worked the same. It's a SVMi20e in a old (2.69) OS7200 I'm not using the schedule in the system. Matt its MMC758 in AU (whose idea was it to make mmc's different in different markets i don't know)
Posted By: Old blond hippity hopping Bunnie Re: SVMi Schedule - 09/02/12 02:53 AM
You do know how the word ass u me breaks ups don't you?
Posted By: tatenda Re: SVMi Schedule - 09/05/12 03:15 PM