atcomsystems.ca/forum
Posted By: willwatson Need Winspm - 09/16/04 05:59 PM
Hello all,

I'm new to the phone system biz and I'm having to teach myself alot. I have a Merlin Legend system that I need to reprogram and I've found out so far that I need Winspm to program it. Does anyone have a copy I can get, and tell me what cables I might need. That way I can start figureing some of this out. Any help would be appreciated. Will Watson
Posted By: dtmf Re: Need Winspm - 09/16/04 06:36 PM
www.avaya.com you can get it there along with the upgrade patches
Posted By: willwatson Re: Need Winspm - 09/16/04 06:49 PM
Yes, I've found all the patches there, but unless I'm just not seeing the software...its not there. I found a bunch of people selling winspm ver8 for about 80 bucks, but this is going to be a once or twice thing at work and dont really want to payout that much right know...know what I mean?
Posted By: DrPbx Re: Need Winspm - 09/16/04 08:00 PM
Please complete your profile.
Posted By: Mark K. Re: Need Winspm - 09/16/04 08:01 PM
contact one of the Avaya moderators directly via the email in thier profile. If you are not a certified tech on this product an appropriate fee will probably be charged. 80 bucks is cheap, compared to the cost of certification.
Posted By: willwatson Re: Need Winspm - 09/16/04 08:27 PM