atcomsystems.ca/forum
Posted By: jgreco legend system - 08/07/07 09:21 AM
Guys thanks for letting me register on this forum.I am a repair tech in north west ga. I have been doing key systerms and pbx work for about 15 yeasrs. I am stuck on this one. We have a buisness that has a legend at their main branch that act as the master then we have 2 other branches that tie to this one. We just installed another branch which ties back to one of the slaves.THIS is were we are having the issue at the slave/master know is taking around 700 slips a minute.My question is could the main branch clocking and the new branches clocking be conflicting with one another? Just to let ya'll know what has been done already we have rolled the dcd100 cards and have had our central office tech take his sunset meter out and verify that it wasnt comming from their end or from the new branch's end. We have talked to the other service provider on the pri to make sure they had all their settings correct. these systems are working as far as 3 digit dialing and data is passing but their data is running like dial up speed. Thanks once again sorry for the spelling I was trying to get this typed quickly.
Posted By: jgreco Re: legend system - 08/07/07 10:13 AM
sorry for posting this wrong
Posted By: hbiss Re: legend system - 08/07/07 10:55 AM
Welcome to the forum! Just a reminder- we appreciate proper spelling and punctuation here. I would also suggest that you turn off your caps. We don't need to be yelled at.

You can go back and edit your post just click on the pencil and paper icon.

-Hal
Posted By: Station Specialties Re: legend system - 08/07/07 04:55 PM
Posters comment was not appropriate to this forum.
Posted By: dagwoodsystems Re: legend system - 08/07/07 10:02 PM