Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 48
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 48
We are have a problem doing a VT to the remote node that hosts the voicemail. The phone on node B will not VT to main node A. We have the button programmed with the remote node voice mail group as the extender. But when the button is pushed, the screen says "voice mail transfer", then we enter the extension (which has voice mail box) and it does not go to the ext's voicemail box. It transfers the call to the ext. Any suggestions would be appreciated.


Nate
Atcom VoIP Phones
VoIP Demo

Best VoIP Phones Canada


Visit Atcom to get started with your new business VoIP phone system ASAP
Turn up is quick, painless, and can often be done same day.
Let us show you how to do VoIP right, resulting in crystal clear call quality and easy-to-use features that make everyone happy!
Proudly serving Canada from coast to coast.

Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 48
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 48
Got it to work!!


Nate
Joined: Dec 2001
Posts: 232
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Dec 2001
Posts: 232
That's great!
What was the problem?


Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,959
Posts637,375
Members49,702
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Cuzz, Guardian777, philando, pmc, rpy55, Selma, volks20
Newest Members
jim gray III, Merenth, Service Tech 911, Stephen A, Pasg
49,702 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 12
vvbasti 10
dexman 5
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 57 guests, and 34 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: One of the best VoIP Phone Canada Suppliers for your business telephone system!| Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5