Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#598031 02/16/16 11:44 AM
Joined: May 2008
Posts: 86
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: May 2008
Posts: 86
Hi hosted IP system geniuses

How do you assign an add on module to a Yealink T46G.
It is a Hosted system and the drop-down list on the OnePBX platform does not offer a T46G EXP (where you assign phones via MAC address etc

Mike


Mike
Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: May 2002
Posts: 4,232
Likes: 5
Moderator-Avaya, Polycom
*****
Offline
Moderator-Avaya, Polycom
*****
Joined: May 2002
Posts: 4,232
Likes: 5
Ask the Hosting Co. It may not be on there platform.

Joined: May 2008
Posts: 86
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: May 2008
Posts: 86
Thankyou hitech, that was correct. It wasn't offered by the hosting company.. all sorted now,,thankyou!


Mike
Joined: May 2002
Posts: 4,232
Likes: 5
Moderator-Avaya, Polycom
*****
Offline
Moderator-Avaya, Polycom
*****
Joined: May 2002
Posts: 4,232
Likes: 5
Your very welcome
All the best


Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,735
Posts636,400
Members49,615
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
bfrancisco, FrankV, kreeb, Rik Rodgers, RikRodgers, Rob_Mongan, thoraxe
Newest Members
AMS Technology C, Chrontel, RonZ1971, Michael1948, lllDez
49,615 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
jsaad 7
Toner 6
Who's Online Now
2 members (MooreTel, Gary S.), 48 guests, and 15 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5