Phone Systems

Sponsored by Atcom
Get a free phone!
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#108819 11/21/08 01:29 PM
Joined: Sep 2008
Posts: 3
dbagel Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Sep 2008
Posts: 3
A motel called and can only dial 8 digits. Can I unrestrict the phones from the console and how?

Atcom VoIP Demo
Get a VoIP Demo Today
#108820 11/21/08 03:16 PM
Joined: Feb 2007
Posts: 2,473
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2007
Posts: 2,473
Press Room Status button and change status to Occupied.

#108821 11/22/08 03:16 PM
Joined: Dec 2005
Posts: 7,056
RIP Moderator-Mitel, Panasonic
*****
Offline
RIP Moderator-Mitel, Panasonic
*****
Joined: Dec 2005
Posts: 7,056
Assuming room status is set-up. Come back and let us know whether or not that worked. John C.


When I was young, I was Liberal. As I aged and wised up, I became Conservative. Now that I'm old, I have settled on Curmudgeon.

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,624
Posts635,866
Members49,589
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Bujones, davesydney84, diegos, George Kuilan, jesse_ohio, MadMaestor, Rene
Newest Members
TVCTech, joe angi, TommyKay, 電信小吳, Partswatch
49,589 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
dexman 11
Toner 8
dans 6
Yoda 5
Who's Online Now
1 members (Coral Tech), 10 guests, and 11 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Best VoIP Phones | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5