Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#115346 03/29/12 12:03 PM
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 228
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 228
Is there a charge to take over an existing Mitel customer? Looking to switch vendors and being told by the new vendor there's a $100 charge to do so??


Mitel 3300Mxe running MCD 4.0, 5340 Phones
Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,132
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,132
There is a charge to the vendor. I would question that being passed on to the customer.

Joined: Sep 2008
Posts: 392
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Sep 2008
Posts: 392
I think that they charge the new dealer a $50 processing fee.


Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,740
Posts636,414
Members49,619
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Charles Duffy, Station Specialties
Newest Members
RockyTop, Homer Domer, Lane, AMS Technology C, Chrontel
49,618 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
jsaad 7
Toner 6
Who's Online Now
1 members (justbill), 105 guests, and 10 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5