EMP & Lightning Home Surge Protection
EMP - Click Here!
Global Test Supply
Linked Banner to your Product or Website
eCommerce website for sale!
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Jun 2001
Posts: 3
wireman Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2001
Posts: 3
How do I get the analog phones on the ATA ports to access outside lines? dialing "9" just gives me a fast busy.

Advertising Sponsor Spot 2
Joined: Mar 2001
Posts: 577
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2001
Posts: 577
have you programmed the system access codes to be a "9"?You must also put your lines into a pool,if you want it to have access to all lines.

[This message has been edited by openwire (edited 06-26-2001).]


In Memory of Moderator Bruce Owen who pass away Jan 20 2004.
http://www.owentel.com

Moderated by  MooreTel, NTlayoff 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Advertising Sponsor
Popular Topics (Views)
Forum Statistics
Forums94
Topics93,277
Posts634,060
Members49,492
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Today's Birthdays
Laura Figueroa, mark dagg
Newest Members
Dave McCann, Mitel Hotel, Jonathan Renaud, dentnshell, Adam Suth
49,492 Registered Users
Get Tech Support Now! Click the banner below
Get Tech Support Now!
Top Posters (30 Days)
dexman 6
MnDave 3
EMP Shield for Commercial - Home & Vehicle
Use Coupon code SAVE - Click Here!
Who's Online Now
18 members (Schreiber, Butch Cassidy, dexman, RATHER BE FISHING, metelcom, newtecky, pvj, JBean3329, Yoda, nortelvoip, hitechcomm, justbill, KRRath, mongo5150, Steve M, Ruben, Touch Tone Tommy, Professor Shadow), 378 guests, and 56 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Telephone System Tech Support | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2021
Trusted Partners
landing page builder Antiransomware 300x250 Your Business Phone Service in the Cloud