Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 84
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 84
I was able to get the phone to work on the LAN side of my network. Now, I need to get it to work at my home. (through my cable internet service). Which TCP and UDP ports (on both sides) need to be opened. Any other words of wisdom would be appreciated as well, thanks...

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 59
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 59
open ports 7000,60000-60001, 28000-28255, and 20000-20255 for both UDP and TCP.


I know a little about a lot, and a lot about little.

Moderated by  MooreTel, NTlayoff 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,736
Posts636,401
Members49,615
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
effedisk, hellbender, Pat Amaral, Zip
Newest Members
AMS Technology C, Chrontel, RonZ1971, Michael1948, lllDez
49,615 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
jsaad 7
Toner 6
Who's Online Now
3 members (justbill, Mercenary Roadie, pvj), 30 guests, and 23 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5