Phone Systems

Sponsored by Atcom
Get a free phone!
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#141251 11/19/08 07:59 AM
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 139
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 139
is there a way to have a flash vm zero out to a hunt group? i have it set up but when i dial zero it rings 221 only but if i dial hg 290 from aa it goes right to hunt group. any help would be apprectiated.

Atcom VoIP Demo
Get a VoIP Demo Today
#141252 11/19/08 08:32 AM
Joined: Feb 2007
Posts: 2,473
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2007
Posts: 2,473
Yes in system programming for Internal dial change 221 to 290 and replace Operator's position in AA Tree from 221 to 290.

#141253 11/19/08 08:43 AM
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 139
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 139
Thanx much it was the atdt that had me screwed up.


Moderated by  MooreTel, NTlayoff 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,639
Posts635,913
Members49,591
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
There are no members with birthdays on this day.
Newest Members
INFORMACOM, TVCTech, joe angi, TommyKay, 電信小吳
49,590 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
dexman 8
Toner 7
dans 6
Yoda 6
Who's Online Now
1 members (Yoda), 29 guests, and 12 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Best VoIP Phones | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5