Business Phone Systems

AtcomCloud Online Store
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#144267 08/14/09 06:38 AM
Joined: Jan 2009
Posts: 41
Tazzman Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2009
Posts: 41
Installed a new BCM50 3.0 and the calling # appears immediately but the customer wants to see the name, all sets are set to first display of name. When you hit info and more, the name is still not on the list? Am I missing something or should I call the Telco? Thanks in advance...

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
#144268 08/14/09 06:48 AM
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,610
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,610
Yes call the Telco first to see that they are sending this info.


=---()))))))))---=
www.curlycord.com
[Linked Image from telcopc.ca]
Toronto, Canada





Moderated by  MooreTel, NTlayoff 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,687
Posts636,178
Members49,607
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
BACKACRE, carlbdc, kestrielias1, Kevin-MI, Rcaman, Revertingcall, sc backacre
Newest Members
Uranium-235, grahamw, Motel6Guy, JustAGuy, Dialtony
49,606 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 12
Yoda 9
dexman 6
Who's Online Now
3 members (grahamw, AGITELCHILE, Carl Navarro), 70 guests, and 32 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems & VoIP | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5