Business Phone Systems

AtcomCloud Online Store
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#144276 08/17/09 03:04 PM
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 18
Ron2333 Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 18
I have mics 0x32 rels. 6.0 I have set up hunt group 710 with 3 dn’s to ring with type 4 ring
If you call from within all phones ring with type 4. If a call comes in from outside the A.A. answers The caller dial 3 to hg 710 you get no type 4 ring . if you call in and answer the call and transfer to hg 710 You get type 4 ring until you hangup then it reverts to default ring type. Has anyone come across this.
Ron


Ron
Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
#144277 08/17/09 03:43 PM
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 4,685
Likes: 4
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 4,685
Likes: 4
For HG ring types to work correctly be sure none of the lines appear on the phone. You want to ring an IC key.


Marv CCNA, CTUB
TeleMarv Services (Retired)
Providing telecommunication solutions in Ottawa Canada since 1990

Moderated by  MooreTel, NTlayoff 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,687
Posts636,179
Members49,607
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
BACKACRE, carlbdc, kestrielias1, Kevin-MI, Rcaman, Revertingcall, sc backacre
Newest Members
Uranium-235, grahamw, Motel6Guy, JustAGuy, Dialtony
49,606 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 12
Yoda 9
dexman 6
Who's Online Now
2 members (AGITELCHILE, grahamw), 38 guests, and 27 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems & VoIP | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5