Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#152266 11/15/04 07:18 AM
Joined: Nov 2004
Posts: 1
ewtech Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2004
Posts: 1
NEED HELP WITH 1232 SYSTEM - 2MODS- MASTER WILL NOT SYNCH WITH SLAVE AFTER POWER DOWN/UP.MASTER IS WORKING AND SLAVE IS WORKING.CAN PLACE CALLS WITHIN THEM BUT NOT BETWEEN THEM.

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
#152267 11/15/04 09:29 AM
Joined: Oct 2001
Posts: 4,043
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Oct 2001
Posts: 4,043
Bothsystems MUST be the same version.
bring them both up at the same time.
NO activity at all for 5 minutes.
no in coming, no out going.
make sure all voice mial ports are disconnected.
You do have the slave set on "slave" at the slave/master switch correct?

And please stop shouting.


------------------
Don't get me started!

[This message has been edited by MrGemini (edited November 15, 2004).]


Moderated by  Carl Navarro, OBT 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,879
Posts637,002
Members49,673
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
briguy, Eddie Mac, Georg Andreev, kate85034, rodapech, Stormin Protection
Newest Members
APInc, m1cashman, jonnycom, XJR9000, BitBang
49,673 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 10
teleco 6
dexman 5
jsaad 5
Shahza 4
tim10 4
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 90 guests, and 19 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5