Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Jun 2007
Posts: 5
sdv1120 Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2007
Posts: 5
Hi everyone, I'm back with an update, but posting as a new entry to get some help.


OK-have tested the music RCA cables and I am getting good sound from the radio to the plug going into the MOH jack.

(Thank you Frank_DaFoneguy)


I've found the first phone and can get into the programming mode.
(Thank you Carl Navarro)

I've been given the codes to put into the system to try.
(Thank you OBT) program 0039# 0/1 or program 0053# 0/1


Now for the issue:
Once in programming mode, the phone only takes a single digit. When I enter "0" the phone does a busy signal like it won't take any more.

I've tried the "#" first, and the same thing happens, it takes one digit then I get the busy signal.

Any help is greatly appreciated.
Thanks

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,102
Likes: 1
OBT Offline
Admin
*****
Offline
Admin
*****
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,102
Likes: 1
svd, you have a pm


“I have not failed. I've just found 10,000 ways that won't work.”

Moderated by  Carl Navarro, OBT 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,740
Posts636,416
Members49,619
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
ebernhard, gman1205, Herb Parsons, jdews, nextlevel, ROGER IN FLA
Newest Members
blentz, RockyTop, Homer Domer, Lane, AMS Technology C
49,619 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
jsaad 7
Toner 6
blentz 3
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 3 guests, and 14 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5