Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#177765 06/10/04 08:03 AM
Joined: Jun 2004
Posts: 16
armrha Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2004
Posts: 16
603&604 pop up a call foward to <display>, but when I put in a number and hit spkr, it just goes back to the name display. Am I doing something wrong? Call forward 601 and 602 work..., that's CF-AC and CF-BUSY.

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Jun 2004
Posts: 16
armrha Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2004
Posts: 16
Nevermind. I RTFM'd.
*sigh*

Joined: Jun 2004
Posts: 17
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2004
Posts: 17
u must hit redial - ex: intcom #603, 850 ,spd. # of sec. until foward, redial. that should work.


850 is for dis. hunt. Not station hunting.


Moderated by  Carlos#1, phonemeister 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,879
Posts637,002
Members49,673
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
briguy, Eddie Mac, Georg Andreev, kate85034, rodapech, Stormin Protection
Newest Members
APInc, m1cashman, jonnycom, XJR9000, BitBang
49,673 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 10
teleco 6
dexman 5
jsaad 5
Shahza 4
tim10 4
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 96 guests, and 20 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5