Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 2 of 2 1 2
#193371 04/18/08 01:59 PM
Joined: Jun 2007
Posts: 32
dan2010 Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2007
Posts: 32
I did dial from a different phone and didn't notice any button flashing on 101. I will of course try again incase I just missed it.

Thanks for your help so far. It is appreciated.


Thanks,
Dan
--------------
Strata DK 280
Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
#193372 04/18/08 02:00 PM
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 2,017
Moderator-Toshiba, Request an Installer
*****
Offline
Moderator-Toshiba, Request an Installer
*****
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 2,017
101 is a 10 button phone. The PhDN button may be programmed on one on button 11-20 so it will function properly, but wil not appear.

Replace 101 with a 20 button phone and try it again.


Now available Voicemail Programmer Kit to program your Toshiba Voice Mail across your network.

Toshiba Technical Support at: One Ring Telecom
#193373 04/18/08 02:04 PM
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 2,017
Moderator-Toshiba, Request an Installer
*****
Offline
Moderator-Toshiba, Request an Installer
*****
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 2,017
PM Sent


Now available Voicemail Programmer Kit to program your Toshiba Voice Mail across your network.

Toshiba Technical Support at: One Ring Telecom
Page 2 of 2 1 2

Moderated by  Carlos#1, phonemeister 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,737
Posts636,402
Members49,615
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
effedisk, hellbender, Pat Amaral, Zip
Newest Members
AMS Technology C, Chrontel, RonZ1971, Michael1948, lllDez
49,615 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
jsaad 7
Toner 6
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 18 guests, and 17 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5