Phone Systems

Sponsored by Atcom
Get a free phone!
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Nov 2004
Posts: 5
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2004
Posts: 5
Hello out there I would appriciate anyone that can help me with this. I have a site that is in a remote area and I have historically taken care of the VM issues remotely. However recently someone there took over the responsibility of adding/removing VM and such. I guess to keep me out they changed the password. Now that person is gone and I have no idea what the PW is now.

So in short.. does anyone have an idea on how to change the Administrative Password on the #00 MB without access to the MB?

Miserable long drive to go out there.


Randall W. Kelly
Project Manager
Technology Services Group
Atcom VoIP Demo
Get a VoIP Demo Today
Joined: Aug 2003
Posts: 5,143
Moderator-Vertical, Vodavi
*****
Offline
Moderator-Vertical, Vodavi
*****
Joined: Aug 2003
Posts: 5,143
There is a back-door password, but you'll probably need to call Vodavi tech-support.


Moderated by  EV607797, JWRacedog, MnDave, nfcphoneman 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,628
Posts635,876
Members49,589
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
BizTelNancy, djboston, dougtech, girlie girl, Jack Damage, SwedaGuy, SynapticSystems, tkalfaoglu
Newest Members
TVCTech, joe angi, TommyKay, 電信小吳, Partswatch
49,589 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
dexman 10
Toner 8
Yoda 5
dans 5
Who's Online Now
1 members (bdunne), 139 guests, and 28 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Best VoIP Phones | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5