Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#234345 06/14/07 01:22 AM
Joined: Jun 2007
Posts: 2
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2007
Posts: 2
I have connected PRI. Everyting is ready. however,once I tried to made call from outside to the station of the NEC PBX, it has not any signal to indicate me about the connecting status. As I asked to telco, they said their exchange will not provide the ring back tone signal for PRI. Does anyone know how to setting it for ?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,475
Likes: 1
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,475
Likes: 1
Stations have to have a CAR (call arrival) and CAP (call apperance) keys assigned, has this been done?

If you are using DID check program 1-1-55, default is pattern A (line key 1 lamp on), if line key 9 is on than it has been set to no signal.


We get old too soon, smart too late

Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,745
Posts636,435
Members49,622
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
cTopher, djmoutt, ffej010, Kenneth J McLean, telephonegunner, Tellink
Newest Members
noriod45, Levi1337, jackbeelerDCS, blentz, RockyTop
49,622 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
blentz 6
jsaad 5
Toner 5
dans 4
Who's Online Now
3 members (JBean3329, BrianS, nameless), 51 guests, and 18 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5