Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#249923 07/19/12 11:53 AM
Joined: Jun 2004
Posts: 253
domino Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2004
Posts: 253
Help, Does anyone have a cheat sheet to do a tie connection from an IPK to an Avaya system. Older system for me...I will be using a DTI-U40 card to a point to point circuit.
TIA

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Jul 2001
Posts: 1,985
Moderator-Mitel, NEC, Vodavi
*****
Offline
Moderator-Mitel, NEC, Vodavi
*****
Joined: Jul 2001
Posts: 1,985
Analog networking is not too bad, it has been a while since I've done it. I really can't give many tips, I would just have too hack my way thru it. If you are unfamiliar with IPK programming this may be tough. Setup T1 as normal & then Check MB 1-1-49 & related programming, that will get you started.

Joined: Jun 2004
Posts: 253
domino Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2004
Posts: 253
I am pretty familiar with the system just never did a setup like this. I have done one using the IAD card...maybe similiar I will check it out.
Thanks


Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,735
Posts636,399
Members49,615
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
BroadcastEngineer, itrains, James Walker, Mpp1994, rockie, sarah1klein, thomas TES-824
Newest Members
AMS Technology C, Chrontel, RonZ1971, Michael1948, lllDez
49,615 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
jsaad 7
Toner 6
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 9 guests, and 20 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5