Business Phone Systems

AtcomCloud Online Store
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#258875 03/01/10 08:09 AM
Joined: Dec 2009
Posts: 23
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Dec 2009
Posts: 23
I took over a system from a vendor that is no longer in business. I added mailboxes using mb 999 but the default passwords don't work on the new mailboxes. I don't have a copy of the admin software. Also in the admin mb the digit 8 to reset passwords is not an option. Where can I get admin software or does anyone have other suggestions?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
#258876 03/01/10 09:57 AM
Joined: Aug 2002
Posts: 4,918
Likes: 1
Administrator
Offline
Administrator
Joined: Aug 2002
Posts: 4,918
Likes: 1
I know where you can get the software and a network connection to program it. smile


Moderated by  5years&counting 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,686
Posts636,175
Members49,606
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
cotton, JDK, jdkinney, Matt Knight, MCap, neh-telecom
Newest Members
Uranium-235, grahamw, Motel6Guy, JustAGuy, Dialtony
49,606 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 12
Yoda 9
dexman 7
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 24 guests, and 31 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems & VoIP | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5