Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#39661 08/25/08 01:18 PM
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 81
gtmc14 Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 81
I am working on a Comdial Impact with the Small Office Lite voicemail. How do I go in and change the password to the vm or reset the vm back to use the default. Also where can I find a manual for the Small Office Lite?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
#39662 08/25/08 09:21 PM
Joined: Jun 2004
Posts: 4,550
Moderator-Comdial, ESI, Voicemail, Cisco
Offline
Moderator-Comdial, ESI, Voicemail, Cisco
Joined: Jun 2004
Posts: 4,550
Do you not have access to get into the Supervisor's Box of the voicemail? Do you have the voicemail database password? If you can get into the Supervisor's Box, you can reset any mailbox password back to default.

Justin

#39663 08/26/08 08:07 AM
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 81
gtmc14 Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 81
I can get into the acutual phone system programming with hyper term. I have never been into the voicemail. Is there a default password to try?


Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,745
Posts636,435
Members49,622
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
cTopher, djmoutt, ffej010, Kenneth J McLean, telephonegunner, Tellink
Newest Members
noriod45, Levi1337, jackbeelerDCS, blentz, RockyTop
49,622 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
blentz 6
Toner 5
jsaad 5
dans 4
Who's Online Now
3 members (JBean3329, BrianS, nameless), 57 guests, and 16 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5