Phone Systems

AtcomCloud Online Store
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#436619 04/05/10 02:19 PM
Joined: Oct 2002
Posts: 597
clgjr Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Oct 2002
Posts: 597
I can't seem how to reinitialize this svmi-8e. I can get in through hyperterm, but there must be something I'm missing. don't see any mention of it in the manual either. anybody know how?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
#436620 04/05/10 05:09 PM
Joined: May 2007
Posts: 1,218
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: May 2007
Posts: 1,218
PM sent.


Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,682
Posts636,154
Members49,603
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
sandi ann
Newest Members
Motel6Guy, JustAGuy, Dialtony, FatherLot, RFarrarMD
49,603 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 11
Yoda 9
dexman 6
Who's Online Now
5 members (NateBates, Motel6Guy, Toner, Professor Shadow, newtecky), 49 guests, and 53 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Best VoIP Phones | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5