Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#468649 08/17/07 03:49 PM
Joined: Jul 2005
Posts: 36
wd Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jul 2005
Posts: 36
When i look at programming in 1.03 it says i have my ports programmed for a BRI instead of a PRI, and suggestions? The card I'm using is a DT1-P with version 7.01 software on the system.

Thanks in advance,

W.D.


wd
Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
#468650 08/17/07 04:15 PM
Joined: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,762
Likes: 7
Moderator-Iwatsu
*****
Offline
Moderator-Iwatsu
*****
Joined: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,762
Likes: 7
PM sent


Sometimes the thoughts in my head get so bored, they go for a stroll through my mouth. This is rarely a good thing.

Moderated by  JBean3329 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,737
Posts636,402
Members49,615
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
effedisk, hellbender, Pat Amaral, Zip
Newest Members
AMS Technology C, Chrontel, RonZ1971, Michael1948, lllDez
49,615 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
jsaad 7
Toner 6
Who's Online Now
1 members (Michael1948), 29 guests, and 23 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5