web statisticsweb stats Business Phone Systems Tech Talk Forum - VOIP & Cloud Phone Help

Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#469053 11/06/08 05:24 AM
lloyd02 Offline OP
OP Offline
I am the tech support system for the deere facility in valley city.

Two days ago I did a download of class data and the phone system shut down, this happened twice.

The next day I did a download and an upload and both failed, not all the classes but most. Another system tech preformed the same upload download and that also failed.

Right now I have a tech here and he gave me the errors, which are,
Time: 2008/11/05 15:00:57
Class: 03-02
Error Information: Miscellaneous card error
Parameter 1: Card Class = HWYX
Parameter 2: Card No. = 1
Parameter 3: Other Cards
Parameter 4: Protocol error
Parameter Code: 0200:0009
As you can see there are quite a few of these errors. The errors are all the same as this one.

I am new to this system and the tech, even though is competent, he is looking confused right now.

Any help would be very helpful at this time.

The version of adix is 3.2.9 and the dbase version is 8.0.

Also the phone system is working. Let me know if there is any other info needed.

Thanks.

Atcom VoIP Phones
VoIP Demo

Best VoIP Phones Canada

Visit Atcom to get started with your new business VoIP phone system ASAP
Turn up is quick, painless, and can often be done same day.
Let us show you how to do VoIP right, resulting in crystal clear call quality and easy-to-use features that make everyone happy!
Proudly serving Canada from coast to coast.

#469054 11/06/08 05:28 AM
lloyd02 Offline OP
OP Offline
I should add that I connect to the system via a segway.

#469055 11/06/08 06:26 AM