Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Mar 2010
Posts: 1
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2010
Posts: 1
I am trying to reactivate an older DSC PC3000 security alarm system, and I am stumped.
The "trouble", "bypass" and "memory" lights are all lit, as are the number 6 and 15 zone lights.
The manual does not tell me how to reset the trouble indicator, or how to undo the bypass command, or how to reset the memory light.
I do have the master and access codes, but do not know how to clear these trouble, bypass, and memory lights so that the system will be ready to rearm
Can anyone please help me to reset this system? Please email me directly at [email protected]
Thank you,
Chas

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 2,039
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 2,039
Please complete your profile a little more thoroughly, such as what "business" you are in and provide a little more information about the panel you want to reset, such as, is this in your home or place of business, has it been working recently, etc...

This will help us help you.

Thanks in advance. smile


Moderated by  metelcom 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,739
Posts636,410
Members49,618
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
CapeTownCraig, David S McCullough, Deshmukh_San
Newest Members
Homer Domer, Lane, AMS Technology C, Chrontel, RonZ1971
49,617 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
jsaad 7
Toner 7
Who's Online Now
2 members (Curlycord, metelcom), 42 guests, and 13 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5