Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#52188 09/16/04 10:04 AM
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 1
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 1
I have lost the system administrator menu access from our admin phone. It was option 9, but now when I try to access that feature it says that 9 is not a valid option. Whay is the best way to reprogram that menu feture back to the system admin voicemail.

Thanks

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Oct 2003
Posts: 172
mrb Offline
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Oct 2003
Posts: 172
You must go into database programming and make your station a System Administrator. I do not know of any other way to enable this.


Moderated by  Stix1 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,883
Posts637,025
Members49,675
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Adam Randall, Felton 1967, FeltonD, paezacero, Spencer
Newest Members
tech3500, APInc, m1cashman, jonnycom, XJR9000
49,674 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 11
jsaad 8
teleco 6
dexman 5
Shahza 4
Who's Online Now
1 members (justbill), 90 guests, and 14 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5