Phone Systems

AtcomCloud Online Store
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Feb 2010
Posts: 576
Likes: 1
Member
****
OP Offline
Member
****
Joined: Feb 2010
Posts: 576
Likes: 1
Hello all,

I have recently acquired one of these and I'd really like to configure it to work with Asterisk. Does anyone have an idea how it's done? I have the serial connection cable to program via Hyperterminal, but I find the process extremely confusing and have yet to figure it out.

Any help or suggestion is appreciated.

Scott


The Concipio Group | Technology and Business Savvy Brought Together | www.concipiogroup.com | (855) 475-6888
Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 9,419
Likes: 1
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 9,419
Likes: 1


Jeff Moss

Moss Communications
Computer Repair-Networking-Cabling
MBSWWYPBX, JGAE
Joined: Feb 2010
Posts: 576
Likes: 1
Member
****
OP Offline
Member
****
Joined: Feb 2010
Posts: 576
Likes: 1
I've been working with that manual; just had a hard time figuring it out, it's quite brief. I'll keep looking around.

Thanks Jeff!

Scott


The Concipio Group | Technology and Business Savvy Brought Together | www.concipiogroup.com | (855) 475-6888

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,682
Posts636,154
Members49,603
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
sandi ann
Newest Members
Motel6Guy, JustAGuy, Dialtony, FatherLot, RFarrarMD
49,603 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 11
Yoda 9
dexman 6
Who's Online Now
5 members (NateBates, Motel6Guy, Toner, Professor Shadow, newtecky), 49 guests, and 53 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Best VoIP Phones | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5