Phone Systems

Sponsored by Atcom
Get a free phone!
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#570374 04/17/14 02:42 PM
Joined: Apr 2014
Posts: 1
tsapi Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Apr 2014
Posts: 1
I have been working on Isoetec and Exectone since the 80's. Have not worked on them for a while but we have acquired a couple customers recently and I no longer have my manuals (Not that I need those) but what I do need is the default level 9 and 10 passwords. Does such what use to be secret list exist for the various versions of software? I am most interested in the IDS ECPU and ACPU releases.

tsapi #570424 04/18/14 12:37 AM
Joined: Nov 2004
Posts: 1,560
Likes: 1
Moderator-ESI - Executone
*****
Offline
Moderator-ESI - Executone
*****
Joined: Nov 2004
Posts: 1,560
Likes: 1
what makes you think you Need the level 9 and 10?


I can see the light at the end of the tunnel..

Retirement 2019 ( It has happened )

Moderated by  nonameyet, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,379
Posts634,605
Members49,525
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics (Views)
Today's Birthdays
dcttech, George/wa2vnv, telesalesrep
Newest Members
NiagaraGuy, Luv2uallday, FredSkidoo, tspa, xtrememachines
49,525 Registered Users
Top Posters (30 Days)
Toner 21
dexman 11
R4+Z 6
Who's Online Now
1 members (Mercenary Roadie), 5 guests, and 11 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Telephone Systems Canada | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5