Phone Systems

Sponsored by Atcom
Get a free phone!
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#572239 05/27/14 03:43 AM
Joined: May 2008
Posts: 83
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: May 2008
Posts: 83
My trusty XP Pro bit the dust Friday.... I have a laptop with windows 8. Is it possible to load eManager onto the 8, if so, how?

Thanks in advance.

Joined: Oct 2006
Posts: 44
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Oct 2006
Posts: 44
I didn't see any official word that Windows 8 in approved yet. But I have seen on another tech site comments that it does work. Install routine is the same, just run the latest available run file from FYI. I personally stay off of Windows 8 for now.


Moderated by  Carlos#1, phonemeister 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,378
Posts634,603
Members49,525
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics (Views)
Today's Birthdays
djone21, glacier37, Supert8ch
Newest Members
NiagaraGuy, Luv2uallday, FredSkidoo, tspa, xtrememachines
49,525 Registered Users
Top Posters (30 Days)
Toner 20
dexman 10
R4+Z 6
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 16 guests, and 15 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Telephone Systems Canada | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5